Close

Board Members

Area Name Email Fax Phone Mobile
East Midlands Birkle, A (Andrew)
Chairman
andrew.birkle@msn.com   01509 881133 07736 904751
  Perry, D (David)
President
sdperry_@hotmail.com   02825 871263 07970 078677
Northern Brough, S (Stephen) stephen.brough10@btconnect.com   01228 710063 07985 251894
Lancashire Smith, C (Carl) carlsmith643@gmail.com 01995 679789 01995 679259 07860 516865
Eastern Prior, P (Peter) peter_prior@btinternet.com   01245 248767 07771 903411
North Wales

Jones, A (Aled)

aled.eilir@btconnect.com   01286 677870 07881 781118
South Wales Morgan, I (Iwan) iwanmorgan@live.co.uk   01267 237905 0770 4605616
Southern Targett, J (Jane) janetargett@btconnect.com 01963 351722 01963 350994 07870 701092
North Midlands Dutton, H (Andrew) hdutton@btconnect.com 01335 360218 01335 360218 07760 626313
Far Western Smale, M (Michael) glebewin@gmail.com   01566 785419 07778 229029
North Western Nutsford, M (Mark) riverdane@btconnect.com   01606 738612  
Yorkshire Griffiths, E (Eddie) gunthwaitehallfarm@btinternet.com   01484 863343 07432 741 807
South Eastern Prior, P (Peter) peter_prior@btinternet.com   01245 248767 07771 903411
Scotland Pirie S (Sandy)
 
jpirie8794@aol.com   01586 810218 07713 087462
Northen Ireland McLean, M (Malcolm) malmcl@talktalk.net     07753 605966
Scotland Cousar, A W (John)
 
johnnycousar@gmail.com 01563 860245 01563 860245 07786 581816
West Midlands Jones, D (David) wiltor@btinternet.com   01633 882799 07788 236018