Close

Club Secretaries

Club Name Address Email Phone
National Friesian David Armett 3 Chapel Rise, Worthington, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1RX david@temraa.plus.com 01530223446
Border & Lakeland Stacey Creighton Linton Ghyll, Ivegill, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 0PH secretary@holsteinbreeders.co.uk 07733 441102
Central Counties Tracey Wake 58 Churchill Way, Burton Latimer, Kettering, North Hampshire, NN15 5RU centralcounties@hotmail.com 07846557742
Cornwall Cari Thomas Racecourse Farm, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2AZ cari.thomas22@yahoo.com  07891454265
Derbyshire Richard Ford 13 Ingliston Close, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 0SJ richard.ford@masseyfeeds.co.uk 07968 529332
Devon David Hawkins Littletown House, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2DQ harryhawkins@btinternet.com 07841486628
East Midlands Anne Harrison Manor Farm, Boothby Pagnell, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4EB anneharrison458@gmail.com 07908651815
Isle of Man Vicky Sloane-Masson Ballacricket Farm, Ballabeg, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ ballacricket@manx.net  07624497107
Lancashire Sheila Robinson MBE Unsworth House, St Michaels-on-Wyre, Preston, Lancashire, PR3 0TD mail.sheilarobinson@gmail.com 01995679204
Midlands Karen Sharlot   wethertonholsteins@yahoo.co.uk  
Norfolk Jenny Hipperson 4a Charing Cross, Wymondham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4AL jhipperson@hotmail.com 01603464281
North East Jill Teasdale Lyngarth Farm, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2ER lyngarthfarm@btinternet.com 01677422272
North Wales Dyfrig Hughes 8 Bro Ednyfed, Lon Talwrn, Llangef, Ynys Mon, LL77 7WA dyfrighughes@btinternet.com 01248724039
Northen Ireland John Martin 92-94 Granville Road, Dungannon, County Tyrone, Co Fermanagh, BT70 1NJ holsteinnorthenireland@gmail.com 02887 727728
Northumbria Marian Watson 8 Nafferton Farm Cottages, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7XD jawburnthouse@btinternet.com 01661834318
Scotland Pat Wilson Carskerdo Farm Cottage, Cupar, Fife, KY15 5PN patwilson@northshieldsholsteins.co.uk 07703535151
Shropshire Frank Dixon 48 Fuller Drive, Wistaston, Crewe, Cheshire CW2 6TH frank_dixon@outlook.com 01270 567204
South & Wiltshire Simon Gee Ivy Cottage, Church Lane, Wolverton, Tadley, RG26 5RU hsandwsec@gmail.com 07935908795
South Eastern Jenny Partridge If you wish to contact this Secretary, please call 01923 695252
South Wales Huw Evans Huw Evans Auctioneers, Nantyci, College Road, Carmarthenshire, SA33 6AG huwevansauctioneer@hotmail.com 07721386617
South West Andrew Clements If you wish to contact this Secretary, please call 01923 695252
Staffordshire Chris Howe Marta, Eccleshall Road, Great Bridgeford, Staffordshire, ST18 9PS choweharrier@live.co.uk 07809147944
Suffolk Helen Reeve 1 Flaxmans Close, Alburgh, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 0BZ hmreeve@msn.com 07795 327011
West Midlands Jane McGill If you wish to contact this Secretary, please call 01923 695252
Western Rachel Dimelow Chorlton Old Hall, Chorlton Lane, Chorlton, Malpas, SY14 7ES westernholsteinclub@hotmail.co.uk 01948860717
Yorkshire Rachel Coates   rachel-coates@btconnect.com 07821620725