Close

Club Secretaries

  Name Address Email Phone
National Friesian Armett, David 3 Chapel Rise, Worthinton, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1RX david@temraa.plus.com 01530 223446
Central Counties Wake, Tracey 58 Churchill Way, Burton Latimer, Kettering, North Hants, NN15 5RU trace_c14@hotmail.com 07846 557742
North East Teasdale, Jill Lyngarth Farm, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2ER lyngarthfarm@btinternet.com 01677 422272
Suffolk Miller, Lindsay Orchards Farm, Loddon Road, Toft Monks, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 0EU linzibur@hotmail.com 07713 248666
South Eastern Partridge, Jenny 22 Browning Drive, Wickford, Essex, SS12 0PS jenny_partridge@hotmail.co.uk 07792 850032
South West Clements, Andrew Greenslade Taylor Hunt, Sedgemoor, North Petherton, Bridgewater, Somerset, TA6 6DF andrew.clements@gth.net 01278 410250
Yorkshire Coates, Rachel Low Springs Farm, Baildon, Shipley, BD17 6BE rachel-coates@btconnect.com 01274 581049
Western Dimelow, Rachel Chorlton Old Hall, Chorlton Lane, Chorlton, Malpas, SY14 7ES westernholsteinclub@hotmail.co.uk 01948 860717
Shropshire Dixon, Frank 48 Fuller Drive, Wistaston, Nr Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6TH frank_dixon@outlook.com 01270 567204
South Wales Evans, Huw

Huw Evans Auctioneers, Nantyci, College Road, Carmarthen, SA336AG

huwevansauctioneer@hotmail.com

07721

386617

Border & Lakeland Creighton, Stacey Linton Ghyll, Ivegill, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 0PH secretary@holsteinbreeders.co.uk 07733 441102
Devon Hawkins, David Littletown House, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2DQ harryhawkins@btinternet.com 07841 486628
Norfolk Hipperson, Jenny 4a Charing Cross, Wymondham, Norwich, NR2 4AL jhipperson@hotmail.com 01603 464281
Staffordshire Howe, Chris Marta, Eccleshall Road, Great Bridgeford, Stafford, ST18 9PS choweharrier@live.co.uk 01785 282785
North Wales Hughes, Dyfrig 8 Bro Ednyfed, Lon Talwrn, LLangef, Ynys Mon, LL77 7WA dyfrighughes@btinternet.com 01248 372039
East Midlands Harrison, Anne Manor Farm, Boothby Pagnell, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4EB anne.harrison2@tesco.net 07908 651815
Northen Ireland Martin, John Riverview, Mullaghmore, Kesh, Co Fermanagh, Northern Ireland, BT93 1GE johnjmartin@btinternet.com 07711 041128
West Midlands McGill, Jane Barnside Cottage, Newhouse Farm, Hawkesbury Common, Gloucestershire, GL9 1BW janemc@nmr.co.uk 01454 324568
Derbyshire Morris, Chris 36 Greenway, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1EF cgmorris2011@gmail.com 01335 348240
Cornwall Parsons, Jacky Venndown Farmhouse, Minster, Boscastle, Cornwall, PL35 0EG jacky@cornishholsteins.org 01840 250599
Lancashire Robinson MBE, Sheila Unsworth House, St Michaels-on-Wyre, Preston, Lancashire, PR3 0TD mail.sheilarobinson@gmail.com 01995 679204
Midland Sharlot, Karen Fields Farm, Weston under Wetherby, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9BT wethertonholsteins@yahoo.co.uk 07708 103924
Isle Of Man Sloane- Masson, Vicky Ballacricket Farm, Ballabeg, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ ballacricket@manx.net  07624 497107
South & Wiltshire Gee, Simon Meadow House, Basingstoke Road, Kingsclere, Newbury, RG20 5NT hsandwsec@gmail.com 07935 908795
Northumbria Watson, Marian 8 Nafferton Farm Cottages, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7XD jawburnthouse@btinternet.com 01661 834318
Scotland Wilson, Pat Carskerdo Farm Cottage, Cupar, Fife, KY15 5PN patwilson@northshieldsholsteins.co.uk 07703 535151