Close

General Enquiries

Miriam Bagley
Events & National HYB Coordinator
Tel: 01923 695318
E-mail: hyb@holstein-uk.org
Speir House
Stafford Park 1
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3BD





Regional contacts

Border & Lakeland Ian Caddy Heathfield, Frizington Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5ZE 07971 118706 ian.caddy@genusplc.com
Yorkshire Rachel Richardson 07724 291953 rachel.tyershall@btconnect.com
Suffolk Sue Crawford If you wish to contact this Coordinator, please call 01923 695252
South Wales Stuart Williams Home Farm, Leweston, Camrose, Harverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 6JL 07876 357698 stuartwillhome@hotmail.co.uk
South & Wiltshire Caroline Huins 5 Seward Terrace, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 3LU 07773 332990 caroline.huins@sky.com
North Wales Rhys Davies Coleg Llysfasi, Pentrecelyn, Rhuthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2LB 07976 132472 ffrwdholsteins@gmail.com
Lancashire Helen Eastham If you wish to contact this Coordinator, please call 01923 695252
East Midlands Annette Fletcher 46 Kirkby Road, Barwell, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE9 8FN 07817 898223 magic-moo@hotmail.co.uk
Western Ross Murray Crab Apple Cottage, Duckington, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8LQ 07970 326773 rmurray@wwsires.co.uk
Northern Ireland Leiza Montgomery 07753 446988 leizam@hotmail.co.uk
Staffordshire Lucy Taylor 97 Foss Road, Hilton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5BJ 07554 012361 lucy_9790@hotmail.co.uk
South East Jenny Partridge 07792 850032 jenny_partridge@hotmail.co.uk
North East Sarah Liddle Rose Cottage, Little Fencote, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 0RR 07710 795585 farmorganisation@btinternet.com
West Midlands Amy Miller Greville Hall Farm, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7QX 07889 958129 amy_miller1@hotmail.com
Isle of Man Vicky Sloane-Masson Ballacricket Farm, Ronague, Isle of Man, IM9 4HQ 07624 497107 ballacricket@manx.net
South West Felicity Coates Cross Cottage, Seavington St Michael, Illminster, Somerset, TA19 0QE fcoates@semex.com
Cornwall Lisa Stubbs 11 Sycamore Gardens, Summercourt, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 5EG 07951 441091 lisastubbs88@hotmail.co.uk
Derbyshire Anne Cotton Blakeley Farm, Whiston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST10 2HB 07976 538575 drandbacotton@hotmail.co.uk
Midlands Helen Sutton Cottage Farm, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2HR 07803 083471 hurcottholsteins@btconnect.com
Central Counties Marie Walkden 3 Emmington, Chinnor, Oxfordshire, OX39 4AA 07949 606950 marie.600@btinternet.com
Scotland David Gray 01355 243249 dtgray@hotmail.co.uk
Shropshire Richard Bostock Sandy Hill Farm, Dark Lane, Burton Rossett, Clwyd, LL12 0AE 07806 728790 rp.bostock@yahoo.co.uk
Devon Nicky Lockyer Curscombe Farm, Feniton, Honiton, Devon, EX14 3EU 07515 345804 madmoo7272@hotmail.com
Norfolk Caroline Bolderston Tasray, Station Road, Forncett St Peter, Norwich, Norfolk, NR16 1HZ 07788 976435 cbolderston318@btinternet.com

Created on: HYB